Sacred Heart John To Creepy Uncanny Valley

Went to a tattoo artist with an idea for a John Lennon inspired work. He went ahead and created a different one, a sacred heart John Lennon. It was a super cool graphic! Started making some shirts out of it. Well I thought the graphic would be great to mess around with in A.I. Rendering. I created some interesting and creepy versions of the graphic. I made quite a few so will probs split it up in a few posts. I remember I posted something similar about a month ago. It is an ongoing project.

I used a couple different sites for this. When you play with the parameters and experiment with the text prompt you can get some unreal results. There were different sacred heart shapes and objects in place that I would like to collect. You could see more examples in a future post. These ones are more of the warped results of the experiment

I've allowed myself to freely flow into different dimensions lately, that has been great because it is opening up so many avenues of expression. It's like I'm feeling the gates opening. Of course it's not A.I. art doing this yet I would like to utilize it. I was inspired by Kurt Cobain's art so am thinking about making a panorama of objects then warping them with A.I. and glitch effects. I am getting inspired to do more digital collage art too. I like these results of the black and white design done by the tattoo artist getting all crazy in A.I. renders

I am so looking forward to curating more ghoulish creations. Kinda getting inspired by Wednesday Adams, I feel like we are related haha. But damn I hated how the actor was forced to work while having covid for a 48 hour period, so I will have to boycott it now and just know

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now