FADING PASSIONS ... 🔥🔥🔥... PSYCHADELIC ART (NFT)...

HELLO FRIENDS and fellow alien artist, its me here again guys with a new piece of art titled FADING PASSIONS .
before i proceed , the inspiration of this art is a story on how i was giving up on my ART when i was finding it hard to discover who or what i want to really do in the art community , so i created this piece to remind me of that time and how far i had come from... so to will just share you guys the progress shot...

faded passions main.jpg

PROGRESS SHOT
so this took me more than 15 hours to make using PHOTOSHOP through out the process. so i will share 7 progress shot starting from

SKETCH
HERE was the sketch which was one of the aspect that gave me though time....

f1.jpg

BACKGROUND
I decided too start colouring from the background to know how well my colours will seat on it.
f2.jpg

BASE COLOUR
Then what comes next was the colour that i was going to used as the base which was an issue too, choosing the right colour to go well with the red was quite a little headache😌.
f4.jpg

TEXTURE
The next was adding an overlay grain texture to the artwork to make it more appealing and pop.
f5.jpg

SHADOWS
I added shadows to the art work next to bring out the form of the skin and the deoth in the body of my character.

f6.jpg

LIGHTING
The next was to add lighting to butterfly and the reflected light on the body of my character from the butterfly...

f7.jpg

FINAL TOUCH
So finally i added a little touch to the background and done.
f8.jpg

so guys this is all about the process guys and i might mint this to @nftshowroom , and i really wanna appreciate your supports and please to like , reblog and most especially i wanna know your thoughts on these guys...❣️❣️❣️

PEACE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center