AAH#1 : The last Antler Girl

Hello everyone in the Alien Art Hive community. I hope you guys are doing great. This is my first entry in this community.

I am sorry but still dont have any background story for the girl at this moment. Just some Introduction for the character. I hope you guys will like it.

5.jpg

2.jpg

4.jpg

3.jpg

1.jpg


This is some of the workflows that I do to make this artwork.

I am using Blender 3.1 for the whole rendering process. After that I do a very minimal edit on photoshop.

image.png

Firstly I do some character pose. Added one cylinder for the character to sit and add a background for the render.

image.png
image.png
image.png

After that I made some accessories for the character. for the last photo I decided to choose and remove some of the accessories for final render. After all the props setup was complete. I added some lighting and camera for the scene to be rendered.

image.png
image.png

This is how it looks like before I do the final render. That is all from me now. Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center