Tabletop Town is turning into a city!


I haven't felt like I have gotten much done as far as art goes lately, but my table is getting full, so I must have been doing something.


city2.jpg


There is transformation all over on the table, but I haven't felt like anything was done, and I am slowly transforming the thingys that I thought were done before...


city1.jpg


Everything is changing every day. I like to switch the heads around to see what they look like.


twoHeads.jpg


Maybe the Eye Guy is actually a 2 headed monster!

I am making a thingy that is inspired by an A.I. version of one of the other thingys.
Here is the original 'two goldfinches back-to-back in the form of a catface' thingy.


katface.jpg


Here is the MidJourney creation made from the prompt 'a catface made of 2 goldfinches, back to back, wooden carvings.'


katfaceKomputer.jpg


And finally, here is the thingy that I am making inspired by that.


boids.jpg


I think I might make a bunch of variations. Maybe Tabletop City will be mostly populated by Goldfinch-Catbirds.

I hope September brings us all something nice.
Live long and prosper, Hive.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center