Portrait of a Woman #7: My pregnant Friend (EN/ DE)

Hello Hive people,

Today I present you my latest drawing. My friend, who came over for coffee, served as inspiration and indirect model.

Sitting there drinking coffee, I thought to myself, oh, she'll probably want a few more invitation pictures anyway, so I'll do one of her.

Thanks god she liked it, so I'm sure she'll use it for some of her invitation cards.

What do you think of my illustration?

Picsart_24-02-14_13-38-36-654.jpg

Hallo werte Hive Leute,

Heute darf ich euch meine neuste Zeichnung präsentieren. Als Inspiration und indirektes Model diente meine Freundin, welche zum Kaffee vorbei kam.

So da sitzend und Kaffee trinkend dachte ich mir, ach, sie will eh sicher noch ein paar Einladungsbilder haben, dann mache ich mal von ihr eins.

Gott sei dank gefiel es ihr, so dass sie es sicher für irgendwelche Karten mal benutzen wird.

Was sagt ihr dazu?

the Progress.png

Picsart_24-02-14_13-32-09-737.jpg

Looks so simple but damn... The lines took me some time.

And here is my finished drawing.

und hier meine fertige Zeichnung.

IMG_20240214_133927.png

allgemeine Infos/ general info:

  • digitale Zeichnung/ digital drawing
  • erstellt auf meinem Huawei Matepad 10.4/ created on my Huawei Matepad 10.4
  • verwendete Anwendung war die Applikation "Ibispaint X" / the App I used was "Ibispaint X"
  • Dauer der Fertigstellung 3 Stunden 13 Minuten / duration of completion 3 hours 13 minutes

Eure / your
Cat(harina)
@surrealworld

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now