Kaleidoscopes 90: Convergence Now!

Hi, Alien Artists! šŸ‘½ šŸ‘¾ ā˜€ļø

After a month, I generated a new edition of kaleidoscopes, the ninetieth in a row, where I want to present this world of kaleidoscopes (which is nothing more than a view of reality from another angle) to a community that, say, has some understanding :)

These colorful visualizations are created from my last photos, well, from this month, which I judged I could do more with, or, to put it another way, to upgrade to my subjective version of reality. Well, what is art for? To beautify this shitty life, which is neither black nor white but grayer...

kal1a.jpg

ā˜€ļø šŸ‘¾ šŸ‘¹šŸ‘¾ ā˜€ļø

kal1b.jpg

ā˜€ļø šŸ‘¾ šŸ‘¹šŸ‘¾ ā˜€ļø

kal2a.jpg

ā˜€ļø šŸ‘¾ šŸ‘¹šŸ‘¾ ā˜€ļø

I used to generate kaleidoscopes in Photoshop, by using Mehdi Kaleidoscope Filter and in Paint.Net by using Distort DPL Kaleidoscopes Effect.

kal2b.jpg

ā˜€ļø šŸ‘¾ šŸ‘¹šŸ‘¾ ā˜€ļø

kal3a.jpg

ā˜€ļø šŸ‘¾ šŸ‘¹šŸ‘¾ ā˜€ļø

kal3b.jpg

ā˜€ļø šŸ‘¾ šŸ‘¹šŸ‘¾ ā˜€ļø

Below are my three photos from which I generated kaleidoscopes.

3fot.jpg

10% of the earnings of this post will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-158694).

ā˜€ļø šŸ‘¾ šŸ‘¹šŸ‘¾ ā˜€ļø

More kaleidoscopes:

A Different Reality,
Reborn Colors, Decentrized, Erratic, New Reality,
The Warmest Time, Pretty Vacant, Sumarism, Colored Circles,
Optimism, Globisolation, Psycho Fork, Mess Talk,
Into The Woods, Terminus, Nevermore, Hopebringer,
Wet Voices, Pending, Active Decembrist, Saturated Servant,
Mandis Jam, Hybrid Stake, Aural Wax, Thinking Machines,
Rambling Ico, Vanishing Point, Forkissimus Zoid, Gemini Warning,
Cibola Fire, Nemesis Expanse, Wizard Lizzard, Scrambled nature,
Busy mantra, Grateful Straw, Stoned mechanic, Wet Dreams,
Coldness, Timing Illusion, Predictables, Mixed Reality.

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency