New Collection on Christmas Eve

On A Personal Note
The absolute highlight of my day was packing, not presents but suitcases to spend New Year with a very special man. Christmas looks very much the same everywhere, at least in Central Europe there are those standards that have to be fulfilled otherwise one's Christmas is seen as sad or as worth to be pitied. My heart goes to all those that have not even a calm moment of silence or reflection, are at work and enable us our festivities. I feel very privileged now to have time for this blogpost. And, yes, there's more to it as I manifest my idea of my new cryptoart collection Escaping Fiat Matrix. My first piece in it A Very Crypto Christmas was created in the rhythm of Ivy Levan's When I Get Home and I very much hope in reaching my progressive community worldwide. May all your wishes come true

Freshly Minted @nftshowroom


2023-12-24.png

Click here to buy your unique piece of my new collection


2023-12-24 (1).png

Why it makes sense to gift crypto for Christmas?
One does not have to be a UHNWI to become active in the space and gifting a cryptocurrency fits very much into your budget not the other way round. This is how it should be: You decide not the environment upon you as it always happens during Christmas season where presents are very often based on debt.

Simplicity is key. Meaning that you don't have to move your ass into a crowded store to wait in line for some dust trap that'll make your loved one less happy than having some hot crypto neatly stored in a crypto wallet.

Waiting for Amazon delivery comes to an end when you gift crypto as digital services will always beat physically restricted exploitation settings - we very well know how Amazon is treating its workers. You don't have to worry that your cryptocurrency will go out of stock unless you're really into gifting digital scarcity, then you'll go for NFTs of course.

Tired of ending up as a little Christmas vehicle? Go for a last minute Christmas present. You can send Cryptocurrencies instantly and worldwide without your banker next door.


2022-01-08.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center