Soothing marine environment πŸ–

Hi guys!
Today I painted a sea environment. I love to go to the sea and I love to take pictures of it. Whenever I can't decide which subject to paint, I excel at the marine subject.

The sea is a magical and inspiring place that awakens a feeling of freedom and peace with its endless horizon. Its blue, which changes from shimmering turquoise to deep blue, reflects infinity and mystery. The sound of the waves breaking on the shore has a calming effect, providing a sense of tranquility and connection with nature. A sense of freedom and adventure is hidden in the smell of sea salt and the breeze that brings freshness. The sea is a source of life and beauty, a place where the soul rests and the heart is filled with joy.
😊
Here is the process:


I hope you like it!.🫢🏻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center