RE: RE: Demons to some, angels to others. || Hellraiser FanArt - Pinhead
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Demons to some, angels to others. || Hellraiser FanArt - Pinhead

RE: Demons to some, angels to others. || Hellraiser FanArt - Pinhead

Great images! I have never watched any of these films. I know you told me about them a short while ago and mentioned pinhead too! What a great character to draw! The films just never appealed to me lollol. I do like the look of pinhead character. He seems sad, as if his life is a product of circumstance, and he has no real control over it. That's probably way off base from what he is... it's just what I feel I sensed from your images. When you say that the animations were created in Canva, did you put drawings into canva or make digital drawings or use their new magic media AI prompt tool or what? I think they turned out fab! !LUV !ALIVE !LADY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now