Fanart of Grum Flameblade From Splinterlands

Hello guys. I am back in this community after several days. Hope you are all doing well. Today the weather is quite good because the weather is changing. You remember the last time when I drew a Splinterlands character I really liked the sketch but I couldn't fill it with good colors so I didn't think it was very beautiful. But still you guys appreciated my art and encouraged me. This time which I made the character I found the colors very attractive in this character. Hope you will like that character too. As you know this is a Splinterlands character. Let's start with the procedure.

Procedure

It's Saturday and I have no work. I woke up in the morning and when I came back home after a walk, I found that my breakfast was not ready yet. I decided to make a Splinterlands character because today is the last day of the Splinterlands contest and I wanted to participate in the contest in every condition. I quickly visited the Splinterlands original website to find an easy character. Unfortunately I couldn't find any easy character and finally had to choose a hard character. Before making this character, I didn't know if I could make it or not. I gathered all the things to sketch it and started sketching.

As you can see from his sketch how complicated his sketch and I didn't know where to start making it. I started with his head and I made the whole sketch in one hour. I was completely tired because it was difficult for me to sit and prepare a sketch for an hour. But I was glad that I had made a good sketch, and that joy overcame the fatigue. Then I rested for some time after breakfast and continue my work again.

First I filled the green color in his face, then I filled the colors in the necklace of nails around his neck which adds to his terror. Then I also filled his body with green color which gives a sense of his strength. This drawing mostly uses green color because his body is green in color. I tried to fill the same colors as the original picture to make it look more realistic. I have used Marker colors in this art and I am glad that these dark colors look more attractive. Now I added black color to his sword. As I continued to add color, the horror of this art increased.

Now I added red, yellow and black color to his gloves. After that I added brown and yellow color to his belt and all these colors looked very beautiful. I really liked the three skulls hanging below his brown sword because things like that give a sense of his terror and his power. After filling all the colors I outlined it with black pointer and after outlining it looks quite neat and attractive. I really like this art piece hope you like it too. I will be waiting for your feedback. Please suggest me which Splinterlands character I should make next week, I will definitely try to make this character.

FINAL LOOK 😆

Hope you like my hard work and creativity. Don't forget to give me feedback. My comment section is always open for you guys and I always reply. Thank you for Glancing on my blog and remember me always with best wishes.

SEE YOU NEXT TIME 🌸

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center