Paul Infrasonic - Sparkles (Original Track) [Witch House / Hard Wave]

Hello dear friends, hello Hive! Yesterday I recorded a new musical composition and today I want to share with you a fresh track called Sparkles This is my third work in such a genre as Hard Wave and Witch House.

YouTube:


Itnro:

And yes, here is the new track. In recent days I have been working so hard on my album that I even got a little tired of being in the studio and decided to take a walk along the embankment, it's great that the weather was clear and I had the opportunity to enjoy the amazing sunset. I live in a place where the sun rises from the water and sits in the water too, like on the island in short, hehe.

I walked with a high, under the atmospheric tracks that pushed me to record this track. I listened to Drift Phonk, Acid Big Beat, Hard Wave and it all went well with the sunset I watched a couple of days ago.


About Track:

Especially for this track, I used the Vacuum Pro plugin, for its abundance of powerful leads and rave, acid saws that can very well emphasize the features of the genre of such music and its zest.

The project turned out to be quite large-scale due to the many live-recorded automations for the effects knobs. As in the best traditions of this genre, I extensively processed it with reverb and delay. I didn’t want to overload the track with effects, but it turned out as it happened.

Most of my attention was focused on the melody of the cowbell huh. I already said how tired I was of this sound, I never liked it, this damn cowbell, it sounds stupid. But I had to work with it, when I worked with it, I immediately gave it more sound space because it needed to be processed somehow so that it would stop sounding so nasty (IMHO). The result was not a very diverse melody in a couple of bars, but it sounded acceptable and I decided to leave it like that.


NI Massive

Bass parts in track 2, one sub bass that I made in the NI Massive midi synthesizer, this is also a cool VST for working with electronic music, besides the fact that you can wind up your signature sound there, there is a pack of banks and presets (more 54,000) so the choice of ready-made presets is also quite large, although I prefer to wind up my sounds and save my presets so that I can use them in the future. I like this synth, I have been using it for many years and during all this time for me it has already become one of the regular plugins that I use when creating my musical compositions. Some will say what about Diva, Omnisphere, Serum, or, for example, Hive? Of course, these are excellent, high-quality synths, but VST the dinosaur Massive, even against the background of these cool synths, is not lost, like many products from Native Instruments, especially since the new version of this plugin has also stepped forward quite confidently and is not inferior to most modern virtual synths.


In general, this is such an acid track, I hope you like it, maybe for someone it will be a novelty, since the style is quite underground and not so widespread among the masses. Thank you for your attention, I wish you all the best. Sincerely. Paul.

image.png

*P.S. I also regularly patrol your posts related to music & drawing and am always in search of talent and new discoveries for myself, so sooner or later I will come and your post!

Contacts: 👾

Twitter / Discord / Spotify / Facebook / iTunes / Beatport / SoundCloud / YouTube

Credits: Background Video by Sharaed

Tools:

Daw: FL STUDIO

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center