Paul Infrasonic - Road To Nevada (New Track) [Rock / Grunge]

Helo Dear Aliens, Helo Hive!
👽

I have been absent here for almost a week, I hope you had a good weekend and an interesting work week. I was on a short trip and now with new thoughts and ideas I returned home and wrote a new track, today I want to share it with you, let's go!

SoundCloud:


About Track:

For a long time my eyes did not fall on guitar music with live drums. I love grunge music and I used to invent some melodies for such musical compositions quite often. I was inspired by a small trip and decided to try to reflect this with my music, I took the guitars from the nexus modulator and started to just compose a melody, a road melody. Then I decided to brighten up the track with a grunge guitar, which I think turned out pretty well. In parallel with working with guitar synths, I also took a pack of live percussion instruments and made a rhythmic pattern, I also revived it with a reverb and EQ settings. The track came out completely from live instruments, I would have recorded some vocals, but my vocal skills are so-so, haha. Maybe in the future I will somehow be able to make up my mind and sing something, I almost never did this before. In general, this is how the track turned out, I personally imagine a road for it, that's why I chose such a name for this musical composition.

RTN COVER SC.png

I hope that you will like my new music, maybe you can also imagine some kind of road trip, I will be glad to receive feedback from you, I really appreciate your comments and they always motivate me to create my new musical works. Hugs to everyone, and see you soon friends!

Sincerely, Paul.


P.S. I also regularly patrol your posts related to music & drawing and am always in search of talent and new discoveries for myself, so sooner or later I will come and your post!


Contacts: 👾

Twitter / Discord / Spotify / Facebook / iTunes / Beatport / SoundCloud / YouTube

Credits: Background Art by Scartmyart CC0

Tools:

Daw: FL STUDIO

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center