Paul Infrasonic - Last Regiment (OST) [Orchestral Music]

Hello Dear Hivers, Hello Aliens!
👽

Today I want to share with you my new musical composition in the genre of cinema, orchestral music. I got a soundtrack with oriental motifs and overflowing drum parts that foreshadow the last battle of the last regiment. ⚔️

Sound Cloud:

About Track

For a long time I did not make music for cinema or games, I often listen to such music than electronic, but I create it less often, so sometimes the time comes to replenish my collection of orchestral compositions, epidemic music and stuff like that. I like the atmosphere that Horns and Orchestral drums create, artistic music has always had its own unique shrillness and state of tension, that's its charm. I decided to use a fairly wide range of drums and percussion in my composition. There is also a melody going down like a roof, hehe. As far as I think this is something more from Persian motives, but I could be wrong. I am inspired to write compositions of this genre by different video chronicles, paintings, games like Diablo or Dota, sometimes I just want to make such music for different video scenes, for example. In some of my works, I use the voices of heroes or actors, for example, I took dialogues from Dota and this always added saturation to the scene, added emotions. This time I did not add voices to my composition, although at the beginning I thought that it would be the other way around and I already picked up Terrorblade's lines from Dota2. They fit perfectly into the overall picture, but in order not to violate copyrights, I decided not to use them in my composition.

On the track, I’ll say that everything develops in chronological order, I made the introductory part intriguing, then a small pause and the main theme enters into battle, background overflows of melodies for a larger entourage, a lot of sound effects throughout the duration, accompanied by horns, violins and double bass. I also had an idea to add animal sounds like I did before, but again I changed my mind ... too hackneyed topic I thought, haha.


OST💬

It turned out to be such a good Original Sound Track for some kind of game menu or scene, maybe for some kind of video or advertisement for the Halberd, haha. I hope that it will be interesting for you to listen to it, I wish you all the best and see you again. 👋😀

Contacts: 👾

Twitter / Discord / Spotify / Facebook / iTunes / Beatport / SoundCloud / YouTube

Daw: FL-Studio / Ableton Live

Cover: PS / AE

Credits: Background Art by
KELLEPICS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now