Paul Infrasonic - Human Hunt (Original Track) [1/6 Beat Dark Techno]

Hello Aliens, Hello Hive!
👽

I hope your weekend is going great, and to brighten it up a little, I want to share interesting, unusual music with you! Today I want to present you the full version of my track - Human Hunt. This is the final and mastered version, yesterday I came from the studio where for a couple of days we were making quality for this track, and I also made some changes to the structure of the track itself, unlike the demo version of this musical composition.

SoundCloud:


About Track:

This is a dark techno work that I made in 1/6 Beat layout (in common - triplet music). Such a move in music is typical for a march or a waltz, you know, like one, two, three - one, two, three. I have been keeping this non-standard idea in my head for a long time, it is unlikely that you will be able to find a large amount of similar music on the Internet, and even more so official releases in this genre, in fact this style is still in the shadows, but I am sure that more will be known about it soon people, it just takes a little time. The track turned out to be quite gloomy, with a brutal and sometimes even aggressive tone of sound, this is quite typical for such music, and I would even say that this is its highlight. I’ll say right away that it’s not very easy to work in this genre, I got a little confused because the course of the track, as I said, is triplets, respectively, the entire structure of the track, from drums to the bass part, is rebuilt in this way. I made it as assertive as possible, the main task was to make it sound bold and confident, in the best traditions of dark techno music. It was very interesting to work with the bass part of the track, again I had to make several bass parts so that they together would form a powerful and dense bass part. Then I made this exhausting background pad, it blended into the overall picture so cool that I sat and listened to one piece on repeat for about 20 minutes, then the idea came to me to add something like an 8-bit lead instrument, it made the composition even more crushing and multifaceted, like a neon cube that rolls down the mountain (hehe IMHO).

To add atmosphere to the track, I added a lot of different effects, splashes, transitions, as well as vocal inserts of a terrible voice, this gave the track even more brutality. I chose this name according to the mood of this musical composition, do not think anything bad, just such a creative move by the horse. I even think that this track turned out to be slightly alien and somewhat cosmic. In any case, I leave the last word to you, since only the audience can evaluate my work and not me, I love reasonable criticism more than just words of praise, it always motivates me to create new creative things.


Hugs!
💜

Friends, thank you for your activity and interest in my work, I really appreciate your attention. Hugs!

Best regards, Paul.


P.S. I also regularly patrol your posts related to music & drawing and am always in search of talent and new discoveries for myself, so sooner or later I will come and your post!


Contacts: 👾

Twitter / Discord / Spotify / Facebook / iTunes / Beatport / SoundCloud / YouTube

Credits: Background Art by Merlinlightpainting

Tools:

Daw: FL STUDIO

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now