Paul Infrasonic - Cooman (Original Track) [Drive Progressive House]

Helo Dear Hivers, Hello Aliens!
👽

I want to share with you my new musical composition in the Drive Progressive House style, it's quite energetic, caustic and sonorous work, let's go!

Soundcloud:

About Track:

For several days I was busy sending my new tracks for distribution that I did not publish, and I received good news that soon my tracks will go to all digital platforms, I talked to a lot of people discussing the release dates and everything went well, we are waiting for November and the light will see new musical compositions. We will talk about one of these right now. Since label management and distribution are always against the fact that future material released by them is freely available, I will only share a preview version of the track, but in it you can hear the climax and generally understand what it is and what it is eaten with, heh. The fact is that by the end of the year I have several performances at private parties planned, I decided to prepare a program for myself from the author's tracks, and now I am finishing the previously started work and creating new musical compositions. Today's track is a new composition, I made it the other day, I really wanted to do something provocative, crazy sounding. And it's very handy that in addition to live orchestral synthesizers and banks, I also prepared excellent virtual synths for creating club music.

The track turned out to be quite combative, biting and assertive. I used my favorite synths - Diva, Serum, Massive. In them I made both bass and lead parts and various elements of transitions and drops. The atmosphere of the track is due to the fine processing of all the instruments that are present here. This is dance pumping music, saturated with rhythm that will not let you get bored on the dance floor, we have already checked this by the way.

I got a moderately aggressive track, most likely I will play it at the culmination of my author's mix, because it really pumps. My friends appreciated my efforts and some of my colleagues have already received these demos in their collection, before the release date I have no right to distribute the full version, so for now, that's it. After the release, I will definitely share the full version of all the material I have published.

Thank you for your attention, I hope you are doing well. I wish you a pleasant weekend and a great mood. I hugged everyone, I appreciate your support. See you again!

Sincerely. Paul.


Contacts: 👾

Twitter / Discord / Spotify / Facebook / iTunes / Beatport / SoundCloud / YouTube

Credits: Background Art By: CharlVera

Tools:

Daw: FL STUDIO

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now