GoodTimes - Videnie (Paul Infrasonic Remix) [Drum & Bass / Liquidfunk]

Hello Dear Hivers, Hello Aliens!
👽

Today I want to share with you my new remix of the track Vision from the musical group Good Times. This is a work in the genre of Drum and Bass. Let's go! 🌴😉

YouTube:


About Work:

Not so long ago me and my friends went to the sea, and on the way we listened to different music and my friend put me one interesting track in the style of Ska Punk, I really liked this piece of music and I decided to make a remix in my style on this composition. This is a young and actively touring musical group that organizes very bright concerts. A friend of mine once even drank with them when they were not famous yet, haha, he said that they are just ordinary simple guys. In general my idea to make a drum and bass remix appeared almost immediately and I decided not to postpone it and do it immediately, on hot tracks. From the original I took vocals and some melody, from myself I added a new bass line, in my remix I used three layers of bass and three different synths, neurofunk bass as always turned out very smooth and deep, also I made sawtooth bass. The main highlight was my new melody in the tone of the original guitar part and trumpet part. Drum part I did the longest of all that I did for this track, I really wanted to make a competent rhythm like in Liquidfunk genre, so that it was airy and light, for long three hours I created everything by bits and pieces and as a result I got a pretty good result, that's what I wanted to get at the end of the work. The cosmetic elements were sound effects, drum part interruptions, and other things that diversified my remix. 🕊

When I was skateboarding in my youth I used to listen to a lot of ska punk music, my love for this music has not cooled down even now, so I want to take some interesting works and write some more interesting remixes, I will show you this in the future. 🤠


Thank you all for your attention, I hope you are having a great time, I wish you all the best, hugs to all, see you all again my friends! 🙌

Contacts: 👾

Twitter / Discord / Spotify / Facebook / iTunes / Beatport / SoundCloud / YouTube

Daw: FL-Studio / Ableton Live

Cover: AI / PS / AE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now