Loneliness in chaos / photocomposition

¡Hola hivers! feliz día ✌️😄
Hoy les comparto una fotocomposición surrealista que hice con algunas imanes de internet, las cuales les dejaré el link al final de la publicación. También obtuve la imagen de fondo con una I.A usando el software Blender. Espero les guste.


Hello hivers! happy day ✌️😄
Today I'm sharing a surreal photocomposition that I made with some internet magnets, which I'll leave the link at the end of the post. I also got the background image with an A.I using Blender software. I hope you like it.

lo prime que hice fue generar la imagen de fondo en blender, escribiendo la palabra tornado para la I.A


The first thing I did was generate the background image in blender, writing the word tornado for the A.I.

Luego fui trabajando un par de imágenes de tornados con mascara de capas en Photoshop.


Then I was working on a couple of images of tornadoes with layer masks in Photoshop.

Después busque el rostro del hombre para integrarlo en con el tornado, y creo que el resultado de esto se ve muy bien.


Then look for the man's face to blend in with the tornado, and I think the result of this looks pretty cool.

después busque un desierto junto otra imagen para representar la soledad, pero la verdad es que no me convenció y al final solo deje el desierto en la cabeza para esta representación.


then I looked for a desert together with another image to represent loneliness, but the truth is that it did not convince me and in the end I only left the desert in the head for this representation.

Para representar la apatía, pensé en un ojo con un reloj, por el echo de ver pasar el tiempo sin importar el caos que hay fuera.


To represent apathy, I thought of an eye with a clock, due to the fact of seeing time go by regardless of the chaos outside.

Al poner el ojo mas grande, sentí que debía modificar la cara y agrande la nariz. En cuanto la boca, olvide tomar captura, pero esta representa la mascara de un sonrisa.


By making the eye bigger, I felt that I had to modify the face and enlarge the nose. As for the mouth, I forgot to capture it, but it represents the mask of a smile.



Redes sociales / social networks
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Sterleep
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rowellcastr/
NFTshowroom: https://nftshowroom.com/rowell/profile

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now