Sams / Fan Art @shinfxx (Esp/Eng)

Sams (Fan Art).jpg

Coritto.png

Hola amigos, sean bienvenidos. Les traigo un nuevo fan art que es sobre uno de los dibujos de la artista @shinfxx que llevo desde hace un buen tiempo siguiendo sus trabajos y que también ha sido una inspiración vital para poder seguir haciendo mis dibujos. En esta ocasión es uno de sus tantos dibujos extraños y si no me creen que lo sea, les invito a que lean su publicación sobre su dibujo.


Hello friends, welcome. I bring you a new fan art that is about one of the drawings of the artist @shinfxx that I have been following her work for a long time and that has also been a vital inspiration to continue making my drawings. This time it is one of her many strange drawings and if you don't believe me that it is, I invite you to read her post about her drawing.



Shinf.png
Redraw. Taking Cassandra to the End of The World Party. [ESP/ENG]



En cuanto al fan art, no quise agregarle esos detalles en cuanto la sangre, las cortadas entre otras cosas. Lo hice al método que más me convenía, ya que no soy un artista al que le agrade hacer este tipo de cosas al estilo de la artista Shinfxx. Así que quise hacerlo a mi modo agregándole las letras que tiene en el cartel, pero en mi caso en el brazo.


As for the fan art, I didn't want to add those details in terms of blood, cuts and other things. I did it in the method that suited me best, since I am not an artist who likes to do this kind of things in the style of the artist Shinfxx. So I wanted to do it my way by adding the letters that she has on the poster, but in my case on the arm.



Sams-(Fan-Art)2.jpg



Mi intención no fue hacerlo lo más parecido posible, solo quise interpretarlo de otra forma, así que espero les sea de su agrado y también para Shinfxx que espero que esté muy bien. Un saludo a todos y has la próxima!


My intention was not to make it as similar as possible, I just wanted to interpret it in a different way, so I hope you like it and also for Shinfxx who I hope will be very well. Greetings to all and next time!



Proceso / Process:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

Coritto.png

Herramientas de trabajo / Work tools: Laptop, Photoshop, Mouse.

fgfdh.png
Richjr_art (Twitter)

kjiji.png
richjr_art (Instagram)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency