Splinterlands Art Contest Week 313! Today's Art Possessed Puppet.

10.jpg

Good morning dear friends, how are you all? Hope everyone is fine. I'm fine too. Today I'm Splinterlands Art Contest Week 313! Today's Art Possessed Puppet. Guys, today's character is a bit eccentric. Which looks like a ghost.Seeing the character first is a demonic ghost. The character first sees a demonic ghost. Where is he going to kill the human being. There are two blood-smeared weapons in both hands and the weapon is covered in blood. Of course they are beautiful to look at, but they are scary at night.Friends, how I made the Possessed Puppet art. Below is a beautiful step by step presentation.

01.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

First let's design the Possessed Puppet. After designing, I paint different colors on the face, eyes, and teeth of the character. Also, where do I paint white orange, green and gray in the hair of the head. There will be two bands above the hair of the head, they will be colored blue dark green.

5.jpg

6.jpg

The character's body clothes, neck and body are painted green and dark. I will also paint the body black and white.

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

Guys, I will be painting the paws and the toes in different places at the end of the Possessed Puppet character. It should look very good. The character is noticed by everyone. So I continue to work on colors. But I don't know how much I have made beautiful.

Thank you very much everyone for visiting my post. Stay safe and healthy everyone. thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center