[ENG-ESP] Woman on fractal wall / Mujer en pared fractálica

Hello everybody!
Here I post this "Woman on fractal wall", which I made after finding one of my fractals that I made with Apophysis a few years ago.
In Zbrush I made the 3d figure with her back to the wall. Right there I used texture maps with the same fractal, both for the woman's figure and for the wall.
Later I went to photoshop where I decided to divide the fractal in a series of layers, to achieve a certain volume to the fractal.

¡Hola a todos!
Aquí publico esta "Mujer en pared fractálica", la cual hice luego de encontrar uno de mis fractales que realicé con Apophysis hace unos años.
En Zbrush hice la figura 3d de espalda a la pared. Ahí mismo utilicé mapas de texturas con el mismo fractal, tanto para la figura de la mujer como para la pared.
Más tarde fui a photoshop donde decidí dividir al fractal en una suerte de planos, para lograr cierto volumen al mismo.



sep1.jpg


Here's the initial fractal / Aquí está el fractal inicial:



2.jpg



Here's the 3d work within Zbrush; the second image with the texture maps:

Aquí está el trabajo en Zbrush; la segunda imagen con sus mapas de textura:



7.jpg


8.jpg


Already in photoshop, I present my first instance of the work:

Ya en photoshop, presento mi primera instancia del trabajo:


4.jpg


Here I divide the background (the wall) into several planes:

Aquí divido el fondo (la pared) en varios planos:


5.jpg


This is the final result, along with a close-up of it:

Este es el resultado final, junto a un primer plano del mismo:


1.jpg



6.jpg



I hope you like it! / ¡Espero que les guste!



sep2.jpg



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now