Medusa☺️☺️ //Splintercards😘

Greeting
Hopefully you all are doing well. I came here back with medusa😁 . It is my entry for the @splinterland weekly contest. I was very excited to make it because it the queen of snakes and snake is my favorite animal. Really the look of snakes waaaaaaaaao😊😊

##

App used

Adobe Illustrator
Pen tool
Effects

##

Process

First off all I started to draw her face with the use of pen tool.

Then I draw her crown on her head

Then I started to draw her hairs which are like snakes❤️❤️❤️.

Now lets start to draw her body☺️☺️.

I added some leaves in the background which was looking mindblowing.......

##

Colouring

First of all I started to draw the colours in her hairs.

Then I complete the colour in her body and her crowns...🥰

I applied some rasion blur on the medusa picture. Which creat a seperate shine in it.

##

Effecting

I appkied the skech effect on the picture. This effect is located in the
menubar>effects>skech.....

Then I applied the color pixel effect on the picture . I really like this effect.

Then I drop some shadow from

Menubar>effects>stylize>dropshadow

So I draw a tattoo on her arm which gave a seperate shine.....

I hope you all guys will like this art. It took 3 hours really it was very difficult.

I will come back soon inshallah with a new post.

Thank you so much

Allah Hafiz

See you later

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center