Fans of Fire Splinters

Assalam-o-Alikum
Hopefully you all are doing well. And also i hope that you all will be fine. I came here once again with a new alian.🥰🥰. I hope you will like this art. I make this on Adobe illustrator by the help of pen tool. It took a lot of time and efforts. It was not easy to make but i try my best.I am going to taking part in weekly contest of @splinterlands. I made the fire splinter .

##

Process

I made it on my laptop. First of all i tried to draw the outline of her face.

Then I draw her eyes ,nose ,mouth and eyebrow. I use pentool for it.

First I said that it is a fire sprintle so I decided to draw fire as the hairs of her.
This was not a bad idea it was looking amazing.

We know very well that fire is not only of one colour it is made up of a lot of colours So i think that I should draw the fire of white yellow and orange coulur ao i draw more layers for fire.

Then i draw her hands and arm . It was looking nice. Arm amd hands are thw main part of our body . So it is comoulsory.

Then I draw her trunk of the body .

Then I think I should made her legs but it was full of fire so I draw a tail of it which was fully of fire .
I gave a fire ball in the hand of fire splinter.

Now the skech is completed. Now i decided to fill the colours in it. I fill the orange colour in the fire.

Then I fill the yellow colour in the inner outline of the fire.

Then i fill the white colour in fire.

I started to fill the green coulour in the shirt and brown in her skin . I fill the yellow colour in her eyes and white in mouth.

I fill up it with different colours. I remove the outline of the fire sprintle. Here is the final look.

By capturing pictures the colours was not prominent so i save the pdf form of this work in my ohone amd from there I am posting a clear look .

I hope you will like it . It was very intressting and looking dangerous.
I thanks to you for visiting my post and supporting me.
Allah Hafiz i will come back here in next week.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments