This is not a post about drawings. It is about a novel I just published

As I said, I just published my novel. 8 months ago, after finished it, I wrote to some publishers but got no positive answer. So two days ago I put my novel on Amazon as a self publication.

It is a 378 pages book (10.5 points font size), in Italian. You can see it here. I published both the paper and the ebook edition. Here is the cover (which I drew myself):


61AzytqMncL.jpg

The title, in English, would be "A week in the Great Building". It is a fantasy-comedy-sciencefiction story and it is for young adults - and for adults as well, in my opinion. I would like to translate it to English but it would need a lot of work and a better translator.
Anyway, there are italian people on Hive. They maybe will like it (and I will sign their copy, if they wish).
It took really a lot of time and work to write this novel. I wrote a lot of tales but a long novel with so many characters, well, it's definitely a whole different story. Probably some professional editing would have been useful. Next time.
There are at least two other episodes of that story. I have the plots in my mind and I will write them down... I don't know when, honestly.
Maybe readers will like this novel. Maybe not. I don't know.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center