This content was muted by Alien Art Hive moderators for not following community guidelines.

Best Drawing of ( Girl ) With a Pencil // ESP-ENG-ARA

9.png


English


Hello Alien Art Hive community, I hope you are doing well. Every time I draw a famous or not-so-famous character, I think if it will get some attention from the users of the Hive platform, although I put a lot of effort and time into drawing, but my artwork doesn't get the attention. expected attention I don't know what the problem is but I will continue drawing until I achieve my dream maybe you ask me what your dream is I will tell you my dream is not very big or impossible it is very simple I just dream of having 2000 followers and some positive comments and also many upvotes in favor. I think I'm in the right place to make this dream come true.

Español

Hola comunidad de Alien Art Hive, espero que estéis bien. Cada vez que dibujo un personaje famoso o no tan famoso, pienso si recibirá algo de atención por parte de los usuarios de la plataforma Hive, aunque hago mucho esfuerzo y tiempo en dibujar, pero mi obra de arte no recibe la atención. atencion esperada no se cual es el problema pero seguire dibujando hasta lograr mi sueño quizas me preguntes cual es tu sueño te dire mi sueño no es muy grande ni imposible es muy simple yo solo Sueño con tener 2000 followers y algunos comentarios positivos y también muchos upvotes a favor. Creo que estoy en el lugar correcto para hacer realidad este sueño.

العربية

مرحبًا مجتمع Alien Art Hive ، أتمنى أن تكون بخير. في كل مرة أرسم فيها شخصية مشهورة أو غير مشهورة ، أعتقد أنها ستحظى ببعض الاهتمام من مستخدمي منصة Hive ، على الرغم من أنني بذلت الكثير من الجهد والوقت في الرسم ، لكن أعمالي الفنية لم تحصل على انتباه. الاهتمام المتوقع لا أعرف ما هي المشكلة ولكني سأستمر في الرسم حتى أحقق حلمي ، ربما تسألني ما هو حلمك وسأخبرك أن حلمي ليس كبيرًا جدًا أو مستحيلًا ، إنه بسيط جدًا ، أحلم فقط بالحصول 2000 متابع وبعض التعليقات الإيجابية وأيضًا العديد من الأصوات المؤيدة. أعتقد أنني في المكان المناسب لتحقيق هذا الحلم.

WpSyRE71TegQQY6z9jmpJx2KQvmwfBvuwxZQquvP4SNgpsW7bPm9AeAyB77PXnGZfGFmf1RKLCgpuKZSkf7CCudGRxJpx9ZEzcReqkA6R9SaftgLmd5cedq2FuXPt4uP9PTVfHhZzmF2x1i2TivHqJzw13JAsQ9RESZFR8qBi39fmGtxLPN6B6GomaCgKxhzRXGbNAuQL8Kax5yauAvhLH.gif

1.png
2.png
3.png
4.png

This is my new painting. She is a smiling girl with black sunglasses and long hair drinking cold juice. she looks very pretty.

Español

Esta es mi nueva pintura. Es una chica sonriente con gafas de sol negras y cabello largo bebiendo jugo frío. ella se ve muy bonita.

العربية


هذه هي لوحتي الجديدة. إنها فتاة مبتسمة ترتدي نظارة شمسية سوداء وشعر طويل تشرب عصيرًا باردًا. تبدو جميلة جدا

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png
I'm glad you visited my post and I hope you enjoyed the painting process. Thanks for all your support. Follow me to get my latest artwork😌

📸 Text and photos are my authorship. Text translated with DeepL. Photos taken with my samsung s20. GIFs created using ezgif

ezgif-3-98fc9878e0.gif


HAVE A GOOD DAY / AFTERNOON / NIGHT. SEE YOU IN THE NEXT ILLUSTRATION! ♥

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now