W-3 GUARDIANS. NAME: NAYMEITHUS. SECTOR: RD-6. (my digital art).

IMG_7929.JPG

IMG_7930.JPG

IMG_7931.JPG

IMG_7932.JPG

NAYMEITHUS is a member of the W-3 Guardians ( Guardians of the Third wave). He keeps order and the general atmosphere in the RD-6 sector. Of course, he kept a close eye on me as well, while I watched various objects in this sector. I confess I was creepy at first, especially when one of his heads squeezed out a frightening squeaky sound. Soon I got used to his presence, and his second head, which is telepathic, even told me something in a language I did not understand, of course with the help of telepathy. Alien stereo voice inside the head, then another pleasure, I tell your.)) He has a powerful body and is about 2.5 meters tall. As far as I understood, the Light Code in his case was a kind of tablet, the signs were constantly changing, as if he was writing something down.

PROCESS...

IMG_5003.JPG

IMG_8990.JPG

IMG_8989.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center