Daily Doodle day seven “Body built” (Construcción de cuerpo) by @nathanart

Daily Doodle day seven “Body built” (Construcción de cuerpo) by @nathanart

7e.png

built.jpg

This is the third day of practice, today I took a reference photo from Pinterest. Credits to: https://www.artstation.com/airo77

Source/Fuente

Hello everyone, greetings and I hope you are all very well, today I show you my seventh post, the seventh day was a body practice and quick analysis of body construction, I liked this illustration because I liked how the sections of the body were divided.

First of all, I already divide the bodies into sections when drawing bodies, it’s easier for me to build the body little by little and make dividing lines following the volume that I imagine the body must have or the volume that the clothes might have, I decided that in the images I should show part of my analysis process and the small practices that I do around the page to get used to the type of volume or effect that I want to achieve, it is not a big deal and not all of them are very detailed but it's part of the process so I wanted to show it, including having the reference image there, I wanted to make sure the limbs and volumes were done properly.

After having the base body, I proceeded to clean the lines and define them a little more, I cleaned them and played a little with the hair, I really liked that the original artist made fluid hair without a structure as such, in my opinion it gives an interesting silhouette to the head and the body in general. In this case the only part that has folds of fabric is the arm part so I made the full body first and then I made the sleeve, it was definitely interesting that the original suit had these lines that make the volumes much more obvious and helped the design, it was really very fun to draw, then I proceeded with the face, I left it for last and I was very careful with the facial features because since it’s a very specific angle and a fairly neutral expression not to mention the eye, I wanted it to have the same vibe as the original, finally, I cleaned the lines a little more and defined and intensified them, I'm not very proud of the facial expression but I honestly really liked how the body turned out.

Thank you all so much for checking out my post and see you in an upcoming post!

Making Process:

7a.png

7b.png

7c.png

7d.png

Spanish:

Hola a todos, saludos y espero que se encuentren todos muy bien, hoy les muestro mi séptimo post, el séptimo día fue una práctica anatomia y análisis rápido de la construcción corporal, me llamó la atención esta ilustración porque me gustó cómo las secciones del cuerpo están divididas.

Primero que nada yo normalmente divido los cuerpos en secciones al dibujar, me resulta más fácil ir construyendo el cuerpo poco a poco y hacer líneas divisorias siguiendo el volumen que imagino que ha de tener el cuerpo o el volumen que ha tener la ropa, decidí que en las imágenes debería mostrar parte de mi proceso de análisis y las pequeñas prácticas que hago alrededor de la página para acostumbrarme al tipo de volumen o efecto que quiero lograr, no es gran cosa y no todas son muy detallados pero es parte del proceso, así que quería mostrarlo, incluyendo tener la imagen de referencia allí, quería asegurarme de que las extremidades y los volúmenes estuvieran hechos correctamente.

Después de tener el cuerpo base procedí a limpiar las líneas y definirlas un poco más, las limpié y jugué un poco con el cabello, me gustó mucho que el artista original hiciera el cabello bastante fluido y sin estructura como tal, en mi opinión le da una silueta interesante a la cabeza y al cuerpo en general. En este caso la única parte que tiene pliegues de tela es la parte del brazo así que primero hice el cuerpo completo y luego hice la manga, definitivamente fue interesante que el el traje original tenía estas líneas que hacen mucho más obvios los volúmenes y ayudaron al diseño, realmente fue muy divertido dibujarlo, luego procedí con la cara, lo dejé para el final y tuve mucho cuidado con los rasgos faciales porque como es un ángulo muy específico y una expresión bastante neutra sin mencionar el ojo, quería que tuviera la misma vibra que el original, finalmente, limpié un poco más las líneas y las definí e intensifiqué, no estoy muy orgullosa de la expresión facial pero sinceramente me gustó mucho cómo resultó el cuerpo.

¡Muchas gracias a todos por ver mi publicación y nos vemos en una próxima publicación!

I used this Software:

PaintTool SAI Ver.2

Equipment-equipo:

HUION Inspiroy H64OP

Work contact:

Contacto para realizar algún trabajo:

E-mail: marianhoyos176@gmail.com

My Artistic Networks:

https://www.instagram.com/witches_can_dance/

https://x.com/WitchesCanDance

nath profile.jpg

Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center