The truth of my life (and Mirrors)


The truth of my life is...


$1

I'm putting together a jigsaw puzzle.


$1



All the pieces will arrive gradually because the part of me that I thought was lost is on this Earth, and in charge of delivering them.


$1


I will place these parts one by one until the landscape is finished. It is that place where the light is a beacon, a caress, a certainty. She will receive from me pieces to build her own. Perhaps she doesn't know that it is also ours, the same, a paradise where everything has healed or, at least, that process is on.


$1


The journey is a difficult one, I know. But I will enjoy it knowing that I am blessed, cause I am finally complete. It is impossible that, after recognising myself, I will lose myself once again.


$1


Mirrors


$1


$1


$1


This is a project I started in the year 2044, when I discovered I could time travel through a broken washing machine. There were many explosions and instead of arriving in 2018, I landed with burnt wings in 2024, where I made a brief review about what I had written and published on Hive. I have to tell you that this Blockchain in 2044 is...

Well, well, I was told not to disclose such things.
One day I found a lake, I mean, a filthy puddle in the middle of a faded Havana street and I was able to go to 2018 to collect these images. I went back again to 2024 but, in December, I will have to leave. She calls to me from the future.

👋



Original content by @nanixxx. All rights reserved ©, 2024.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center