Dots, dots, dots

Dreams of death mean life, changes. That's all I can say for the moment. I wanted to draw something that somehow represented this and I opened https://sketchpad.app/es/.

{Forgive me, I don't know how to draw}, but... I found a copy brush there and I used it. I drew a dot that replicated and every time I moved the cursor, that's what it did, it replicated. I thought it looked nice and so I recorded the screen. On my first attempt I got this.


Drawing-5.sketchpad.png

I rely a lot on my intuition. The times that I don't do it later I can look at it with sadness that what I thought was right.

So look, it was simple. I just recorded the screen, that is my hand movements, as if someone else was guiding them.

In Filmora Wondershare the magic was done:


image.png


This GIF, a praise to simplicity. šŸ˜‰


GIFnftdots.gif


šŸŒž

He who experiences the unity of life sees his own Self in all beings, and all beings in his own Self, and looks on everything with an impartial eye.

Gautama Buddha

I have converted it into a NFT which you can purchase in my Gallery for only 1 Hive. Hopefully it will become a gift for many.

(Unsupported https://nftshowroom.com/embed/nanixxx_mystical-dream_dots)


Original content by @nanixxx. All rights reserved Ā©, 2024.


&

showroomnanixxx.gif
Since I came to Hive Blockchain my life has taken a huge turn. Every day I discover new possibilities to express my creativity.

The path is not easy, but it is enjoyable with its ups and downs.

You too can be part of this vibrant community, interacting with amazing and talented people.

Create an account here šŸ‘ˆ 
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now