Raven Strange image manipulation .

Firefly Inpaint 20230709005609sa.jpg

Hello, Hivers! I'm having a great time with Photoshop. I tried to creating a new image, which is called image manipulation. Image manipulation is a complex technique to me because there are many things involved like Color adjustment, Filters and effects, Cropping and resizing, Retouching, etc.. As a beginner, I explored these techniques at my own level.

I combined two pictures for this creation. One image is from ArtStation, where an artist manipulated Raven image to Dr. Strange . The artist named it "Raven Strange," and I adopted the same name. Because I can't think of a better name here. For those unfamiliar with Raven, she is a member of the Teen Titans. Feel free to search for more information about her.

The other image I used is from midjourney . It doesn't have a specific name. It depicts a man standing in front of a monster eye. I merged these two images together to create it and here the final result, which appears to be a bit too blue. Unfortunately, I am unable to reduce the blueness 😌😌.Anyway , I will strive to improve my next creation. Please provide your comments and suggestions on how to make it more visually appealing.

raven , midjourney

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center