Fanart of viruz

Hello my new hiver friends greetings to all of you

This is my first entry in @splinterlands for contest i choosed this character for drawing hope you guys will like my art work I was thinking about drawing a fanarat of viruz so, To day i draw it, it was really wonderful creativity i follow the following steps in drawing the fanarat of viruz? process first of all I took a white paper and start drawing with led pencil, ![](
Then I draw the eyes and mouth with led pencil

![](

Then I draw the body of fanart of viruz and also draw its teeth
![](
I draw its left side leg I also draw his clothes within the left side,
![](
Next I draw the right side leg i also draw a pitcher within right leg complete its covering Now its going to completion. i draw oranges in the picture and design the clothes with clips and outline whole drawing with black pointer

![](

Then I choose green colour foe whole body and red colour for clothes and pitcher and picked golden colour for oranges ,Eventually my drawing has been gone to completion it took three hours for completion now it is almost complete this is very beautiful and wonderful drawing I hope you all will like my art work? so this was the whole journey for drawing fanarat and don't forget to my art work

![](

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center