Fanart of baby unicorn


Hello friends greetings to all of you and welcome to my blog This is is my again entry in @splinterlands for weekly contest I choosed this character for drawing hope you guys will like my art work I was thinking about drawing a fanart of baby unicorn Today I draw it it was really wonderful creativity i follow the following steps in drawing of baby unicorn okay let's start I took white paper and start drawing with led pencil.
Process.

First we make the face of baby unicorn.

Next we will make the ears and thorns of baby unicorn.

Now I will prepare the back part of the baby unicorn then we will draw the unicorn legs one by one.

Finally unicorn has completed.

Now I am coloring in his head ears thorns legs and whole body then I choosed colour pink whole body and purple colour in eyes and hair black colour in foot .Eventually my drawing has been gone to completion it took two hours for completion now it is almost complete this is very beautiful and wonderful drawing I hope you all will like my art work so this was the whole journey for drawing baby unicorn and I don't forget give me feedback on my work wait for my new creativity Allah hafiz.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center