Charl Ok Monitaur / Fanart


Hi guy's welcome to my blog and greetings to all of you. This is my entry for weekly contest in @splinterlands. I always make drawing for contest of splinterlands characters. I also feel happiness while making such drawings. Today i made charl ok Monitaur. Its also looking like a horror ghost that's why it attracted me. Its color combination is also very nice. I needed some material that i used always while making art or drawing. So let's start the process of my drawing for contest.

Procedure

First i took white sheet and led pencil then started to make sketch. I draw face area with eyes thick nose and big teeth. I also draw two horns on his head. The character is wearing beard so i also draw.


Then i draw his thick arm of one side shoulder. He closed his hand like punch . The other side arm he is grabbing his weapon that is like axe.


After this i made his body with chest and belly. He is wearing just short in his dress. I also made his legs at the end of the sketch.


I was tired while making just sketch because its abit difficult but i finished. I made it again with black pointer. I colored his face with red color. I left teeth as same in white color.


Later on i picked yellow color and i put it in the short and in the specific parts.I filled axe with black and grey shade.

Then i picked the most important color of this character red and added it in the whole body.

My artwork is ready for the final look.

Final look

Hope you guys will like my artwork and gave me good response in comment section that is always open for you. See you in the next. Bye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center