Blood Maker / Fanart


Hello guy's welcome to my blog. Today is my entry for weekly contest in @splinterlands. Form many times the pic of blood maker passes through my eyes so today i decided to make it. I thought blood maker is very dangerous in his name😁. May be he drink blood for energy of his body. You all know i always make drawing of characters for contest. I needed some material like white sheet, colors and led pencil. So let's start the process of blood maker drawing.

Procedure

I took led pencil and started to make sketch of his face area in which are eyes, nose and long teeth that are very dangerous in the real pic.


Then i made hairs that were in breads. I also highlights his shirt collar. The blood maker also has long beard.


Later on i made arms with long nail and the other hand he is burning a bomb.After completing sketch i made it again with black color.


Now i started coloring in the hairs and also in the beard with red color that looking very beautiful in red color.


Then i filled nails with black color and also colkred collar with multi shades.


I colored face and arms with brown color so that sketch looked prominent.


His shirt was left for coloring so i picked marker of dark pink color and colored in his whole shirt that was looking in the picture. I also filled bomb with black and yellow color. My drawing is done for contest. Now you can see final look.

Final look


I also made a video you must watch and gave me feedback and good response. see you in the next artwork. Good bye.Here is a video of my artwork.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency