Rexxie / Fanart


This is my entry for weekly contest in @splinterlands. Its very interesting to make drawing of different characters. Today i made Rexxie for contest. I loved his color . Mostly green color is used in rexxie that i saw original pic. Its also looking like dinasorse.His long teeth and open mouth attracts me more. I used water colors and also parrot marker color. I made sketch with led pencil on white sheet. So let's start the process of rexxie drawing.

Let's make
First i took led pencil then started to make sketch of mouth area. I made his mouth in open shape and highlights his long teeth. His one big eye is very scary😁

Later on i made his body with two lines of up and down side with long tail. His body is in thick shape.


I made his legs with also long nails and completed sketch.

Now coloring session is started . I made sketch again with black and used parrot color. I filled legs with green color and toung with red color that is open in the mouth. I filled middle teeth with black color and left nails as same in white color.

I used water color green and parrot inside the sketch of rexxie and filled also tail.

I completed my artwork soon because its very easy and colors used also green and parrot color. You can see final look.

Final look

Hope you will like and don't forget giving me feedback of my drawing for contest. I also made video you can watch the steps of drawing. See you. Bye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency