Fanart of Nimbledook Scout


Hello everyone greetings to all of you and welcome to my blog. Today is my again entry in @splinterlands for weekly contest. I made Nimbledook Scout for contest. Its sketch looking very difficult but i tried my best to make clear sketch.Its look also very beautiful and charming because of dress and her magical tools.I needed some material like white sheet led pencil colors.
Let's start the process of my artwork for contest.

procedure

First i took led pencil and white sheet then started to make sketch of beautiful nimbledook scout. First i draw face area like eyes ear beautiful lips and hairs with stylish cut.


Then i made dress of scout which is coat. After this i draw one side hand in which she is grabbing her magical tool like arrow.


Then i draw other arm and hand. She is wearing a tools bag in which also she put an axe.I again made it with black color for next process.


Now coloring session is started and first i colored her hairs with brown color. I filled eyes in sky shade and lips in red color.


Then i colored her hands with gloves in also dark brown color. I filled bag strips. She is wearing bag on her shoulder.I used led pencil for coloring in the arrow and axe.


I highlights her coat buttons in yellow shade. Her arms were in black color.


I filled her coat and shirt in black and purple color. This combination is enhancing the look of this character. Final look is here.

Final look


Don't forget giving me feedback and good response in comment section. Hope you will like my drawing for contest. See you in the next and new artwork. Good Bye. Bye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center