Fanart of Gosbin Sniper

Hey everyone! I hope you all are good.This is first time that I am participating in @splinterlands weekly contest. I am very curious about telling my post .Its a Gosbin Sniper. I hope guy's you will like my effort and work.

Material required

white page

pencil colors

scale

led pencil

eraser

Black pointer

Procedure

First of all I take a white page and led pencil then I started to make its face.
First I drew lines to create its essence and
then made beautiful eyes and nose.After this I made its long teeth.I drew lines to make its hair.

I made his hat and then I made a hand holding an arrow.After this I drew one side dress and his belt.
I also drew his long and beautiful horns.

After this I made his other hand and the map of his stomach and the suit of the other side.In the other hand he is holding a magic wand.I also made his legs .On one side I drew the sketch of Ventilator.

After completing the sketch I start coloring it. First I colored his face by adding parrot color. In eyes 👀 I colored red and also colred its horns with green and parrot color.

Then l colored his wand with brown color and also dress with green color. I colored orange, yellow and brown in ventilator.

l colored purple in his belly dress.l added brown color in his arms and arrow .I colored his legs with orange color . I also highlight his belt with black color . I highlight whole the picture with black pointer.

Final Look

Thanks to splinterlands for giving us such an amazing opportunity.Also thanks to @bdvoter.I will appear in next contest. Thanks for staying .Allah Half! By by.Here is my video at the last of whole work.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments