Gourmand Collection

food.jpg


Let's take the tour to Mac's Restaurant !

image.png

I have been having a lot of fun making collages lately. So, today I made food themed collages.

The first one is about over stimulation, I remember this song called Megadose by Vlad and it inspired me to make something with burgers and fries.

The second is just I love coffee and thought it would be cool to add moon to the cup.

image.png

The third one is a dilemma, when both tastes good and you need to choose; sure you can have both too. But as always, there's gonna be consequences.

image.png

These are made by GIMP and I think there are some limitations when it comes to animation.

~ Mac


Mac is a freelance writer based in South East Asia. She specializes in Technology, Management, Productivity, Minimalism, How-to, Reviews, Travel, Food and Lifestyle. Other than those,she dabbles in other various interests and pursuits, including cryptocurrency and art. If not writing, she can be found cooking or brushing up her programming skill.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center