Void - A space themed poetry. originally made by @maam.sammy

Hi, hello, how are you?



This is my first post in this community. Yesterday was actually the first time I saw this exclusive community and I was interested to put up my works of art(a hard trying skill) along with my poetic words since it is also accepted.

I am also amazed of how others make their art the weirdest and the most bizarre thing possible. As I see on the internet, I couldn't imagine myself creating those creepy looking images. It will take me a lot of courage to do so, imagining things while in isolation to think calmly and peaceful.

So for my first time content in this group, I am sharing a space themed free verse poem with my very own lowkey level kind of art. The art is showing an image of a blackhole at the center of the vast space universe and those sparkling lights are stars and other heavenly bodies. I hope you like it a little. ^^

Void

My Drawing-26.sketchpad.jpeg


The panel that's really vast,

Above all others is the lacuna.
Long, logical lacuna.
Does the lacuna make you shiver?
does it?

Pay attention to the value,
the value is the most immense measure of all.
Down, down, down into the darkness of the value,
Gently it goes - the big, the large, the vast.

Flaw is deeper change.
deeper change is flaw.
Now miniscule is just the thing,
To get me wondering if the flaw is half-size.

Infinity is vague space.
vague space is infinity.
Are you upset by how thick it is?
Does it tear you apart to see the infinity so stocky?

Don't belive that the moot is worst?
the moot is best beyond belief.
Now top-quality is just the thing,
To get me wondering if the moot is unsurpassed.

How happy is the permanent limbo!
Are you upset by how eternal it is?
Does it tear you apart to see the limbo so irreversible?


Happily Yours,
Sammy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments