Collages out of boredom

Greetings to all Alien minded species around!
Please follow as below my GIF collages born out of boredom.

First is as I call "Rythmic Steps in Void":


Rythmic Steps in Void

Below is the images I used to create the GIF above. A red toolbox and black slippers. I used the slipper shot as the base image to blend stripes of the toolbox. Red color is eye catching I thought, and I alternated the steps as if it is actually steps one takes. And all the white around is a void.


20230718_000321.jpg


20230707_175415.jpg



And second one is called "Sketchy Panel":


Sketchy Panel

Here below also I am sharing with you the two images I combined together.


1QfaOZ1W2D1aRn.jpeg


20230709_200006.jpg

Sometimes I need to get bored just to have an inertia to keep going on. And this time out of numerous trials the outcomes are good enough to share, I guess.

For your enjoyment,
All the best.



Still not in HIVE? Join this strong community.


Are you looking for a visual to use in your Hive post? By setting m1alsan as 2% beneficiary for your post, just pick any image on my LIL (aka LMAC Image Library).

For more info: LIL Home


Interested in NFTs?

Here is my gallery on Hive:


My social media links:,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center