Portrait of girl with flower eyes + process / Retrato de niña con ojos de flor + proceso <EN/ES>

FINAL(1).jpg

I like flowers is my obsession from a couple of years ago, so I wanted to explore with flowers mixed with a female face, the main idea was to create a woman from a parallel world, in which some element of her face is a flower, the process was done as usual in me without a definite plan and in the early morning ....

Me gustan las flores es mi obsesión de hace un par de años para acá, así que quise explorar con las flores mezcladas con un rostro femenino, la idea principal era crear una mujer de un mundo paralelo, en el que algún elemento de su rostro este una flor, el proceso lo realice como ya es de costumbre en mi sin un plan definido y en la madrugada...

image.png

This face caught my attention and can be downloaded at
https://www.pexels.com/photo/woman-in-gray-long-sleeve-shirt-3981337/

Este rostro me llamo mucho la atención y pueden descargarlo en

https://www.pexels.com/photo/woman-in-gray-long-sleeve-shirt-3981337/

Webp.net-gifmaker (8).gif

I divided the face in half, duplicated it and flipped it horizontally to generate a symmetrical and different face.

Dividí en rostro a la mitad, lo dupliqué y volteé horizontalmente para generar una cara simétrica y distinta.

Webp.net-gifmaker (9).gif
I got a photo of that yellow flower with a black center, I decided to use it as an eye and under it I put a bunch of leaves as a mask; each element had to be carefully cut out, a somewhat tedious process, but worth it, I gave the flower a brightness and generated shadows for both elements.

The skin I grayed it to make the color elements stand out much more, I gave texture to the skin overlaying plant images as well and playing with the layer adjustments and colors.....

I also grabbed an elongated leaf, I passed it to the blender effect and there I played to give it several undulations, I did this several times, I moved here and there, I put them together, putting them behind the leaves that make the mask, I liked it and I placed it in the same way in the lateral ends of the face.

Conseguí una foto de esa flor amarilla con un centro negro, decidí usarla como ojo y debajo de esto puse un grupo ramo de hojas como antifaz; cada elemento debí recortarlo cuidadosamente, un proceso algo tedioso, pero vale la pena, a la flor le di un brillo y genere sombras para ambos elementos.

La piel la pasé a gris para que los elementos de color resalten mucho más, le di textura a la piel superponiendo imágenes de plantas igualmente y jugando con los ajustes de capa y colores....

También agarre una hoja alargada la pase al efecto de licuar y allí jugué a darle varias ondulaciones, esto lo hice varias veces, moví aquí y allá, junte, poniéndolas detrás de las hojas que hacen de antifaz, me gusto la coloque igual en los extremos laterales del rostro.

Webp.net-gifmaker (10).gif

In the final stage I started to play and I liked the idea of making a necklace of floating flowers on the neck, I used the same flower as the eyes, the skin looked very flat so I colored it lightly and put blue dots as skin spots to make everything look more interesting; for the elongated leaves at the ends I varied the colors, duplicated and played with the positions... so one thing or another I did until I was convinced.

En la etapa final me puse a jugar y me gusto la idea de hacerle como un collar de flores flotante en el cuello, use la misma flor de los ojos, la piel la veía muy plana así que coloreé levemente y puse puntos azules como manchas de piel para que todo se vea más interesante; para las hojas alargadas de los extremos varíe los colores duplique y jugué con las posiciones... así una que otra cosa realice hasta quedar convencido.

FINAL(1).jpg

This is the final image, I hope you like it... I turned out to be a delicate girl with flower eyes... and a flowery necklace... tell me what you think...

Esta es la imagen final, espero que les guste... resulto ser una niña delicada con ojos de flor... y collar florido... díganme que les parece...

Muchas Gracias/ Thank you very much

Mis redes sociales / My social networks
👇

https://twitter.com/m16ueldesign
https://instagram.com/m16ueldesign

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center