وقل يا رب يزيد من معرفتي

Hello Alien Art Friends! How are you?

One another fact about me is that i also have Arabic' descendents.

Inspired work of the Arabic theme, where subliminally we have the quote from the Quran “وقل يا رب يزيد من معرفتي” And say, oh my Lord, increase my knowledge.

Obra inspirada da temática árabe, onde subliminarmente temos a citação do alcorão “وقل يا رب يزيد من معرفتي” E diga, oh meu Senhor, aumente meu conhecimento.

وقل يا رب يزيد من معرفتي

IMG-20220330-WA0078.jpg



Thank you for reading my post. I wish you a great day. Leave a comment that I'll be glad to reply to.

How about checking out my last post:

Davis Collection check out the Davis collection junction of the ancient and the modern. 6 artworks in total.


divisor.jpg

21690185_125446658111194_1196578481371086848_n.jpg
Digital Artist that likes to explore mixtures of colors and vibrant aspects with references in pop art and modern urban art.
@lucianaabrao

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center