📰 LAStudio News

Hello Alien Art Friends! How are you?

I'm happy to share this great news with you: I'm now part of the Illozoo casting agency! 🌟

I want to share this with you all from this Hive community who have always supported and encouraged me on my artistic journey. Appreciate in advance for all the support I receive around here.

Illozoo is a well-diversified agency representing a wide range of illustrators from around the world having a portfolio filled with emerging talent and experts where each of them bring a unique style to enriches areas such as advertising, design, publishing, fashion and games.

Being part of Illozoo connects me to a community of artists who have left their mark on projects ranging from advertising campaigns to magazine covers, murals, packaging and storyboards. Surrounded by everything I love to create!

With the agency's guidance and expertise, I look forward to expanding my artistic journey and collaborating with clients around the world. Ready to serve art directors looking for new visions and clients who want to bring their creative visions to life.

Feliz em compartilhar uma notícia com vocês: agora faço parte do Casting da agência Illozoo! 🌟

Quero dividir essa conquista com voces aqui do Hive que sempre me apoiaram e incentivaram em minha jornada artística. Desde já agradeço novamente por todo o carinho e suporte que recebo.

A Illozoo é uma agência bem diversificada, que representa uma ampla gama de ilustradores de todo o mundo. Seu portfólio é repleto de talentos emergentes e experts, cada um trazendo um estilo único que enriquece áreas como publicidade, design, publicação, moda e jogos.

Fazer parte da Illozoo me conecta a uma comunidade de artistas que deixaram sua marca em projetos variados: desde campanhas publicitárias até capas de revistas, murais, embalagens e storyboards. Cercada por tudo que amo criar!

Com a orientação e expertise da agência, estou ansiosa para expandir minha jornada artística e colaborar com clientes de todo o mundo. Pronta para atender a diretores de arte em busca de novas visões e clientes que desejam dar vida às suas visões criativas.


Take a peek at my portfolio at the agency, and be sure to follow Illozoo on social media for the latest news.

Dê uma espiadinha em meu portfólio na agência, e não deixe de seguir a Illozoo nas redes sociais.




Thank you for reading my post. I wish you a great day. Leave a comment that I'll be glad to reply to.



Digital Artist that likes to explore mixtures of colors and vibrant aspects with references in pop art and modern urban art.
You can follow me on Twitter and Instagram.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center