Ganesha

Hello Alien Art Friends! How are you?

Today I want to share with you this new artwork named Ganesha.

Ganesha, a surreal art. Digital
collage create using midjourney and photoshop.

Ganesha

Creating

Here is the initial image generated by Midjourney, a black and white image chosen among others to serve as a basis for my work.

Add new layer with geometric patterns and placed it over the image, then colored each section with subtle green and yellow tones.

I added another layer with new types of patterns and repeated the process with a stronger shade of red and orange.

To blend the colors, I changed the transparency of the layers.

A new layer for the stars, to add a more divine touch to the background and fill the gloomy regions.

Now it's time to complete, tweaking the layers, colors, brightness until see the results I like.

Hope you like the final result too.


Thank you for reading my post. I wish you a great day. Leave a comment that I'll be glad to reply to.

My last post:

Abstract Dreams

Abstract dreams, a surrealist digital collage artwork having Memphis and Street art style references.


21690185_125446658111194_1196578481371086848_n.jpg
Digital Artist that likes to explore mixtures of colors and vibrant aspects with references in pop art and modern urban art.
You can follow me on Twitter and Instagram.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now