How deep is your love?

Hi folks! How are you today?

This is my new creation, How deep is your love, inspired by Cupid.

It represents how sometimes we are struck by an unexplainable love, where we appear to be completely in love and with desires that seemed impossible to feel before.

But also, how even cupid can miss the heart and we can live a love that is not that deep.

And how about you...

How deep is your love?

Hope you enjoy it!


I'm Lilico and I've been an illustrator for over 20 years. I'm also a DJ and a Fashion Design student. I like to draw sensual artworks. Females most part of it. And I love the B&W style.

assinatura.PNGFind me on Instagram
Appics: @lilico
Thanks for reading my blog @lilico

Sou Lilico e sou ilustrador há mais de 20 anos. Também sou DJ e estudante de Design de Moda. Eu gosto de desenhar obras de arte sensuais. Das fêmeas a maior parte. Adoro o estilo P&B.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center