Sunday Night Digital Art One Hit Wonders 10 More Ladies!

Hello Friends, Happy Sunday Night,
hoping your Sunday was Amazing!
And Thank You for stopping by!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβœ¨πŸŒ„βœ¨πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

So my friends I would normally have posted this yesterday, but I posted my #actifit instead. But I do hope to make up for it this evening!
These are the Images from last week that I didn't use for anything - but still look interesting so here goes!
This is a Robot lady that I was "again" trying to get that perfect "Saturnian look". I did use it for the cover, I like the "Robotic " look!

This is another Robot lady that I actually generated the previous image from - "tweaking the prompt",
πŸ€­πŸ˜‰πŸ˜

The next is a "Cyborg", I also keep trying to get a "Good" one of these...

Next is a Space lady, not much else You can say with that one, "Hard Stare"!

This is a "Spiritual Venusian", or should be,

This is a "Cuttlefish Alien lady",
(*Wild stuff!)

And...
I wanted to include some progressions, so those that are unaware.. this with "AI" is really not like making "popcorn"...πŸ€­πŸ˜‰πŸ˜
This is a Cat lady alien,

And with a few adjustments to the "prompt"

Next a Flower girl in the Garden,

And another pass with a slightly tweaked prompt,

And finally a Alien Dancer, before

And after,

That's it for this week's
"One Hit Wonders"
All Images generated with "AI" prompts Written by me.
And...
Thank You once again for Stopping by, I do Appreciate it and hope You enjoyed the Images as much as I did making them, and right now I am having a blast!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ
Have an Amazing Monday!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ•Ίβœ¨πŸŒ„βœ¨πŸ•ΊπŸ‘πŸΌ
"Please Be Safe"!

New Art Posted - Monday, Thursday, and Saturday!
NFT'S at Nftshowroom!

https://nftshowroom.com/lesmann/gallery

Take a look and check back often, this collection will grow and also feature some of the better art I have posted here!

"Have A Very Blessed Upcoming Week"!
πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
"Walk with The Father, and He will Walk With You"!!!

Please be "Centered", whenever possible!

πŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™
Remember "The Father" in ALL THINGS
He "Remembers You"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

All images property of "LesMannArt"
"No Commercial Reproduction Of Any Kind Without Written Permission".
Β©2023 LesMannArt

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency