Joy in little things

clouds 1.png

Dancing on the grass, I look up at the sky, the clouds are like big fluffy pillows floating and taking different shapes,
it feels like a beautiful dream and I get totally lost in the moment. It's calming, with the wind gently blowing, the flowers dancing as the birds sing nearby. It reminds me that nature is beautiful and this makes me feel happy and peaceful. Taking time to enjoy moments like this make life worth living...


Center

It's Monday and want to start the week by sharing with something pleasing to the eyes. Painting environments can be very relaxing, no pressure, I don't strain my eyes or focus too much, it just the best thing to do sometimes...

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

clouds 1.png

I hope you have an amazing week, on as bright and beautiful as nature!!
Cheers🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now