The Power of Latent Diffusion notebook

Hello all, hope you are doing fine. I am falling more in love with the new latent diffusion notebook I mentioned in my last post. It is perhaps the only notebook which produces faces consistently well without artefacts. Also, it is so much fun to come up with prompts because it takes the meaning of prompts quite literally.

Here are some images (which have been upscaled) which showcases the power of this wonderful tool. I am amazed at the details created! I have on purpose, included various styles of images to demonstrate the range of creations possible with this free tool!

alien2.png

cursedrobo.png

drag1.png

dwarf.png

frame.png

sailor.png

man.png

mons1better.png

scarymons.png

stars.png


Thank you all for reading and viewing, hope you liked it. See you in the next one!


Do you want to generate similar art with the help of AI (or maybe something entirely different)? It is quite simple to get started. You can get started here.

divider.png


linktr.ee


My NFTs on NFT Showroom


My Splinterlands Referral Link

divider.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center