Some Midjourney generated Necromancers : AI assisted art

Hello everyone, hope you are doing fine. I haven’t been able to post regularly lately....

I have been a long time fan of the Diablo video game by Blizzard and the Necromancer has been a favourite character of mine. The last character to be revealed in the upcoming Diablo 4 game was Necromancer too. I am quite excited about it(I don’t even know if I will be able to play it 🤣, but excited all the same)!

I decided to see Midjourney's take on necromancers. Of course, I used my own modifiers to mould them to my liking and these are the, quite fascinating, results.

032c44db-03d1-4641-afa3-e2e4ed1f7746_lavista_a_hyperrealistic3drenderofacloseupofthefaceofanancientnecromancerwithintricatedetails.arnoldrender.d.png

3dnecro1.png

3dnec2.png

3dnec4.png

3dnec3.png

3dnec5.png

While we are on the subject of death and necromancers, here are bonus pictures of their Book of the Dead.

bod1.png

bod2.png


Hope I did not scare you too much and you all have a good night's sleep 😉. See you in the next one!


Do you want to generate similar art with the help of AI (or maybe something entirely different)? It is quite simple to get started. You can get started here.


divider.png


linktr.ee


My NFTs on NFT Showroom


My Splinterlands Referral Link

divider.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center