High Priestess of Girolden : AI assisted art

priestess5sym2.png

Hello everyone, hope you are doing fine. I bring to you another AI assisted art.

This was the original image made with Midjourney.

priestess5.png

I then used Photomosh to make 2 symmetrical variants:

p5m1.jpeg

p5m2.jpeg

I then manipulated the original and the 2 symmetrical variants in GIMP to my liking and produced the first image of this post and the following one.

priestess5sym1.png

Which ones did you like the most?

Thanks for reading, see you in the next one!


Do you want to generate similar art with the help of AI (or maybe something entirely different)? It is quite simple to get started. You can get started here.

divider.png


linktr.ee


My NFTs on NFT Showroom


My Splinterlands Referral Link

divider.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center