Another tool for AI art

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Hello everyone, hope you are doing fine. I am just amazed to see the pace of (and) progress made in the machine learning and ai field. These are images produced by me with a new tool : Latent Diffusion model by CompVis.

It works pretty much like Dalle works and as a bonus, I give you news regarding Dalle2. Just look at the video below. It was mind-blowing!

That's all for now, see you in the next one!


Do you want to generate similar art with the help of AI (or maybe something entirely different)? It is quite simple to get started. You can get started here.

divider.png


linktr.ee


My NFTs on NFT Showroom


My Splinterlands Referral Link

divider.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center